ChocoCheck add nosraC, Turismo, and RIKO

Additionally, cJ is seemingly no longer part of the team's plans.

ChocoCheck have rounded out their roster for ESEA Premier Season 38, with Zack "XotiC" Elshani, Carson "nosraC" O'Reilly, Michael "Turismo" Haas, and Dylan "RIKO" Sabin-Arnce joining the starting lineup while  Christopher "cJ" Jones is no longer part of the team's plans.

This new roster marks XotiC's formal return to ChocoCheck's starting lineup, having technically been the team's substitute since May 4th. Despite being a substitute, XotiC was fairly active during ESEA Premier Season 37, finishing the season for ChocoCheck after Ethan "reck" Serrano left.

The next member of the team is also a familiar face, with nosraC having played for ChocoCheck/Rebirth for nearly a year before being banned in light of' report released on April 1st. With ESIC seemingly telling ESEA that nosraC's actions are not worth a ban, he has returned to his former team.

This new roster also sees Turismo return to Premier after being relegated last season while playing with CRONEM.

The final member of the team, RIKO, has also recently come off a ban, having received a malicious activity ban for allegedly knowingly playing with cheaters. Since then, he has seemingly taken a break from esports, not moving over to VALORANT like many players who have seen their CS:GO fortunes change.

ChocoCheck head into Season 38 with:

  • United States Carson "nosraC" O'Reilly
  • United States Zack "XotiC" Elshani 
  • United States Dominick "JazzPimp" Dimpfel
  • United States Michael "Turismo" Haas
  • United States Dylan "RIKO" Sabin-Arnce
  • United States Daniel "tropiiical" Elshani (Substitute)

ESEA Premier Season 38 will start on August 17th.

#1(With 0 replies)
July 30, 2021 12:05AM
Seem like a wholesome bunch
You must be logged in to add a comment.