Triumph add hate

hate will need to step up for the highest profile team in his career thus far.

Triumph have added Nicholas "hate" Young as a replacement for David "cynic" Polster after he recently left Triumph to join Party Astronauts.

hate was on the lookout for a new home after Secret Club disbanded on August 24th following the departures of Danny "cxzi" Strzelczyk and Ian "motm" Hardy and the new ESL Pro Tour roster lock. 

Triumph will be hate's highest profile lineup to date, as his previous outings in ESEA Premier being largely unsuccessful, finishing Season 35 in 13th place while more recently being relegated in Seasons 36 and 37.

With hate rounding out the roster, Triumph are now:

  • United States Brendan "Bwills" Williams
  • United States Jeff "RZU" Ngo
  • United States Jeorge "jeorgesnorts" Endicott
  • United States Danny "cxzi" Strzelczyk
  • United States Nicholas "hate" Young

Triumph will play its first match of ESEA Premier Season 38 tomorrow against RBG at 8PM EDT. 

Also read

#1(With 0 replies)
September 1, 2021 12:40AM
Good luck to my brother!
You must be logged in to add a comment.