Third Impact add JoJo, hate, and AJaxz

Danejoris and insane reunite with JoJo as they look to make their way back into Premier.

Third Impact have solidified their roster for ESEA Advanced Season 39, bringing on Josiah "JoJo" Jimenez, Nicholas "hate" Young, and Austin "AJaxz" Janocha. This all-Premier lineup is looking to fight their way back into ESEA's top division after Third Impact were relegated at the end of Season 38.

These additions mark JoJo's homecoming to Third Impact, having been a member of its first CS:GO lineup when the organization signed Stay Frosty in 2019. It also marks a return to JoJo's original role as he will taking up primary AWPing within the squad — a role he had to concede to Erik "fl0m" Flom on Mythic.

The other two members of this new-look Third Impact lineup come after being cut from Premier lineups; hate from Triumph and AJaxz from Verum. Despite both of their previous squads making playoffs last season they were moved aside in favor of new additions, something both players will likely look to repudiate with their performance this season.

Third Impact are now:

  • United States Keanu "Danejoris" Reyes
  • United States Noah "insane" Eheart
  • United States Josiah "JoJo" Jimenez
  • United States Nicholas "hate" Young
  • United States Austin "AJaxz" Janocha
  • United States Calvin "becker" Becker (Coach)
  • United States Austin "Classy" L. (Analyst)

Third Impact won their opening match of ESEA Advanced Season 39 with a 16-9 win over Valors. Their next match will be against Volted tonight at 9PM EDT.

#1(With 0 replies)
October 25, 2021 09:54AM
#2(With 0 replies)
October 25, 2021 09:59AM
Spicy lineup
You must be logged in to add a comment.