MDL Season 32 All-Star voting commences

The All-Star game returns for its sixth iteration.

ESEA have announced the candidates for the MDL Season 32 All-Star Game, with Chaos and Riot Squad having the most players represented this year.

The full list of twenty players is as follows:

  • United States Alex "aproto" Protopapas  
  • United States Cameron "cam" Kern 
  • Brazil Marcelo "chelo" Cespedes 
  • United States Austin "crashies" Roberts
  • United States Rahul "curry" Nemani
  • Canada Anthony "gMd" Guimond 
  • United States Michael "Grim" Wince 
  • Canada Mathieu "INCRED" Bergeron
  • Canada Jonathan "Jonji" Carey
  • United States Kaitlin "Keiti" Boop 
  • Canada Marc-Andre "NiSMO" Tayar
  • Canada Erik "penny" Penny
  • United States Peter "ptr" Gurney
  • United States Josh "PwnAlone" Pigue 
  • United States Gabe "Spongey" Greiner 
  • Canada Josh "steel" Nissan 
  • Maxim "wippie" Shepelev 
  • United States Shawn "witmer" Taylor
  • Brazil Alexandre "xand" Zizi
  • United States Erick "Xeppaa" Bach

The showmatch is set to to take place on December 7th at 8PM EST. As per usual, the top ten vote-getters will participate, with the two leaders functioning as captains. You can vote for your favorite player here, with the poll set to remain open until Thursday December 5th at 7 PM EST.

As of the time of the publication of this article, witmer currently maintains a comofortable lead while xand and curry are trailing around 6% behind him.

#1(With 0 replies)
December 2, 2019 07:42PM
Dust2 Birthday cake!
You must be logged in to add a comment.