oSee is now a part of ATK

oSee and floppy join ATK

Both the players have been successfully transferred to the South African organization.

Singularity have announced on their website that Josh "oSee" Ohm and Ricky "floppy" Kemery have parted ways with the organization and will be a part of ATK moving forward.

The announcement partially confirms a recent report from Rush B Media, with floppy seemingly confirming Sonic's addition as the final piece in a now-deleted tweet. The players will be replacing Rhys "Fadey" Armstrong, Robby "blackpoisoN" Da Loca, and Dominic "Domsterr" Sampaio on the main roster.

oSee and floppy helped Singularity win a handful of events including Mythic Cup #1 and NCS: Major - Chicago, as well as qualifying for the StarLadder Major Americas Minor and ECS Season 7. The duo will be reuniting with Ian "motm" Hardy who was a part of Singularity before being replaced with Alan "Shakezullah" Hardeman.

With these changes ATK now consist of:

  • Johnny "JT" Theodosiou
  • United States Ian "motm" Hardy
  • United States Josh "oSee" Ohm
  • United States Ricky "floppy" Kemery
  • Aran "Sonic" Groesbeek
  • Tiaan "T.c" Coertzen (Coach)
  •  Rhys "Fadey" Armstrong (Inactive)
  •  Robby "blackpoisoN" Da Loca (Inactive)
  •  Dominic "Domsterr" Sampaio (Inactive)

ATK will be competing in ESEA MDL Season 32 as well as the  ECS Season 8 North America Pinnacle Cup.

Singularity's roster is now down to four members:

  • United States Cameron "hydrex" Kern
  • United States Ryan "ryann" Welsh
  • United States Alan "Shakezullah" Hardeman
  • United States Jared "MAC-1" Schneider (Coach)

Although the players are still officially tied to the organization, Cameron "hydrex" Kern and Shakezullah are reportedly joining a new North American Chaos lineup, while sources close to Singularity tell Dust2.us that Ryan "ryann" Welsh is allegedly trying out with different teams.  Additionally, Jared "MAC-1" Schneider announced last night that he will be playing Season 32 in Advanced with maazy's money crew.

Their roster is now as follows:

  • United States Carlos "maazy" Bandle
  • United States Brady "thief" Dever
  • United States Nathan "leaf" Orf
  • United States  Nick "zeptic" Kaoud
  • United States  Jared "MAC-1" Schneider

Also read

#1(With 0 replies)
September 4, 2019 02:37PM
#2(With 2 replies)
September 4, 2019 03:49PM
thats a good adv roster
#3(With 0 replies)
September 4, 2019 05:13PM
#4(With 0 replies)
September 5, 2019 02:09AM
Dust2 Birthday cake!
You must be logged in to add a comment.