Sign up Sign in
b4rtiN and steel to helm MDL Season 34 All-Star Game squads
This will be the Canadian's third time captaining the showmatch.
Written by: tolkienfanatic    July 3rd 2020 6:10 pm    #b4rtiN #steel #leaf #WolfY #mCe #Xeppaa #Keiti #Jonji #FaNg #battery #castro #neptune #PwnAlone #Chaos #vanity #NewEnglandWhalers #WINNERSLeagueS4  

b4rtiN garnered nearly half of the votes as the only elligible Brazilian player

The votes for the ESEA MDL Season 34 All-Star Game are in, and have seen Bruno "b4rtiN" Câmara and Joshua "steel" Nissan" handily secure the two captainships for tonight's showmatch.

MDL Season 34 All-Star voting commences

The top vote-getters of the poll were:

  1. br Bruno "b4rtiN" Câmara
  2. ca Joshua "steel" Nissan
  3. us Nathan "leaf" Orf
  4. us Adam "WolfY" Andersson
  5. us Matthew "mCe" Elmore
  6. us Erick "Xeppaa" Bach
  7. us Kaitlin "Keiti" Boop
  8. ca Jonathan "Jonji" Carey
  9. ca Justin "FaNg" Coakley
  10. ca Ian "battery" Yates
  11. ca Wayne "castro" Einarsson
  12. us Jason "neptune" Tran
  13. us Josh "PwnAlone" Pigue

steel is one of a presumed four Canadian players that will participate in the match, including his Chaos teammate Jonathan "Jonji" Carey. Speaking of Chaos, members of the team make up an astounding 50% of the the top vote-getters, with even coach Matthew "mCe" Elmore getting over 3% of the votes.

oNe confirm b4rtiN signing

As the lone Brazilian representative on the initial 20 person list, b4rtiN absolutely dominated the polling, nearly securing half of the total votes.

The All-Star Game will be played tonight at 9PM EDT, and streamed by ESEA. As always, the third map of the series will be decided by a community vote.

The participating Chaos players should be good and warmed up by the time the showmatch commences, as they are currently playing a BO3 against New England Whalers in the WINNERS League Season 4 playoffs.

Cheating accusations and threats made against Chaos players following upset win against MIBR

#1 DiSCO
2020-07-03 18:25
Sign in or sign up to be able to comment